Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Economic Development


Senator Lyndon John Farnham

Assistant Minister(s)

Connétable Stephen William Pallett Deputy Murray Julian Norton Senator Philip Francis Cyril Ozouf Deputy Stephen George Luce Deputy Roderick Gordon Bryans


The Economic Development Department has responsibility for all areas of economic policy and development in Jersey, including tourism and finance. It also has political responsibility for the airport, air and sea links, and postal and telecommunications services. It oversees consumer and regulatory services.


Website of the Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture department